top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAlpha Trader

The Secrets of 2TB/3TB Entries

Updated: Dec 21, 2023

It is no secret that the largest of institutions don’t get their order fills easily due to the huge quantity that they have to fill. So, the only way out is to take price return back to their Zones less conspicuously and get the orders filled with 2TB, 3TB or even more before the actual move takes place. Once they have got their required quantity of orders filled at the best price range (their original Zone) price is all set to make a big move in the desired direction. What makes it interesting is the distinct price action that unfolds when such a Zone gets created. If you know how to read such price action then a 2TB or 3TB entry to such a Zone will allow you to enter such big moves that finally happen from the Zone!


215 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Who are we?

The other day someone very dear asked this question during a candid conversation I was having with her. "If I am to introduce you to my friends then how should I do it?" I promptly replied, "Well, I a

bottom of page